Seed the Future: Katie’s Vlog

Hi friends!

For some insane reason I decided to start a vlog. I’ll try to keep the videos short. It’ll be my thoughts on life in this bizarre 21st century America, with an emphasis on mindfulness, meditation, poetry, and books. I want to help seed the future with new ideas. I want us to rethink rather than just be trapped within the established way we live now–including work, money, politics, nature, and connection.

You can subscribe to my YouTube channel here. I’ve done 3 whole vlog posts so far–an intro on valuing yourself; some thoughts about the need to create art/poetry; a note on meditation. I hope one or more is of interest to you.

Thanks for watching!

Katie

Leave a Reply

